top of page
Wilco - A.M.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded deluxe edition including eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" and "When You Find Trouble, " which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. A.M. is the debut studio album by Wilco, originally released on March 28, 1995. The album was released only months after the breakup of Uncle Tupelo, an alternative country band that was the predecessor of Wilco. Jeff Tweedy and most of his ex-Uncle Tupelo bandmates - together with guitarist Jay Bennett - continued in the country-rock vein of that earlier band on Wilco's 1995 debut, but added shades of the melodic indie rock that would come to dominate their sound. Along with "I Must Be High, " "Casino Queen, " "Box Full of Letters" and the rest of the original LP, this deluxe reissue (CD or double vinyl) adds "When You Find Trouble" (the last Uncle Tupelo recording), "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" (early version), "Myrna Lee, " "Those I'll Provide, " "Hesitation Rocks" and more.


- Disc 1 -

1 I Must Be High (Remastered)

2 Casino Queen (Remastered)

3 Box Full of Letters (Remastered)

4 Shouldn't Be Ashamed (Remastered)

5 Pick Up the Change (Remastered)


- Disc 2 -

1 I Thought I Held You (Remastered)

2 That's Not the Issue (Remastered)

3 It's Just That Simple (Remastered)

4 Should've Been in Love (Remastered)

5 Passenger Side (Remastered)


- Disc 3 -

1 Dash 7 (Remastered)

2 Blue Eyed Soul (Remastered)

3 Too Far Apart (Remastered)

4 When You Find Trouble - By Uncle Tupelo

5 Those I'll Provide


- Disc 4 -

1 Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)

2 Myrna Lee

3 She Don't Have to See You

4 Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]

5 Piss It Away

6 Hesitation Rocks

Wilco - A.M.

SKU: 081227932909
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Rhino


    UPC: 081227932909

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 12/1/2017

    PRODUCT ID: RHI563214.1

    WEIGHT: 1.36 lbs

bottom of page